My Fine Art Photography Website is LIVE on the Internet!

 

Roses

Roses

Hello, Photography Blog followers!  It’s been way too long since I posted on here, hasn’t it?

I am very pleased to report that I have been hard at work launching my other website – Carolyn Quinn Fine Art Photography!  Now it’s possible to get prints of my work.  Here is the link, and by the way, for the rest of you photographers out there, i highly recommend this print company – they’re great!

http://carolynquinn.artistwebsites.com/

What have YOU been up to?

 

My New Author Page on Facebook

2nd-mama-rose-cover2

Greetings, everybody! As you know, my other interest is writing, and my book, “MAMA ROSE’S TURN: The True Story of America’s Most Notorious Stage Mother,” will be available in November 2013 from University Press of Mississippi. I invite all of you to Like my new page on Facebook. Here it is:

https://www.facebook.com/carolynquinnauthor

Summertime Blooms – Happy Summer, World!

Welcome to the first week of summer in New York City! Take a look at the latest New York City blooms. Some are from Manhattan, and most are from Brooklyn, right here in the Big Apple. This has been such an awesome week for photographs that I’ll be posting on here not just once tonight but several times. Happy Summer, World!

bunga-1

bunga-2

bunga-5-995047_10152005105824062_541521272_n

bunga-3-993513_10152005101274062_320058174_n

bunga-4-

bunga-7

bunga-9-1013712_10152005118974062_825473133_n

bunga-11-992868_10152005213069062_1644504859_n

bunga-12-1002801_10152005119924062_807858101_n

bunga-15-

bunga-16-1013932_10152005110709062_1485168518_n

bunga-20-1005947_10152005236569062_2002909062_n

bunga-21-7890_10152005232144062_1800025942_n

bunga-22-931174_10152005232819062_356159296_n

bunga-23-1000907_10152005228734062_1026753609_n

bunga-24-996163_10152005227509062_1736533718_n

bunga-25-942021_10152005212514062_837516655_n

Link to My First Radio Interview of MAMA ROSE’S TURN

Here’s the link to my radio show on my book MAMA ROSE’S TURN on the program “Moebanshee’s Lair.” I come on after 15 minutes. I had the most wonderful time being on this program – ENJOY! http://moebansheeslair.podomatic.com/entry/2013-05-14T21_08_20-07_00

I’ll be on the Radio Tonight, May 14th, Discussing My Book, MAMA ROSE’S TURN

moe weekly banner

Please tune in tonight, May 14th, to http://www.gcrinternetradio.com – I will be on the program Moebanshee’s Lair discussing my upcoming book, MAMA ROSE’S TURN: The True Story of America’s Most Notorious Stage Mother.

The times are:

9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Pacific
2:00 am U.K.

Until tonight,

Carolyn